Our Staff

 

Name
Title Ext.
Email
Alvarez, Bailey College & Career Technician 51553 balvarez@egusd.net
Bains, Pardeep Math/ISP Teacher 51544 pbains@egusd.net
Beighley, Sarah Science/ISP Teacher 51548 sbeighley@egusd.net
Burandt, William  PBIS Coordinator  51554  wburandt@egusd.net 
Clements, Rogene K-8 Home Study Teacher 51550 rclement@egusd.net
Corbett, Debra  Spanish/ISP Teacher  51556  dacorbet@egusd.net
Correia, Anabela  Custodian Page  acorreia@egusd.net 
Crump, Lori Secretary 51501 lcrump@egusd.net
Davis, Rochelle  Data Processor 51502 rrdavis@egusd.net
Frutos, Gabriel  ISP Teacher 51543 rfrutos@egusd.net 
Hoang, Peter Math/ISP Teacher 51555  phoang@egusd.net 
Johnson, Ed
VAPA/ISP Teacher 51540 eajohnso@egusd.net
Kishineff, Steve ISP Teacher 51545 skishine@egusd.net
Lee, Pa Lack Counselor 51538 pllee@egusd.net 
Mc Glothin, Deborah Registrar 51503 dmcgloth@egusd.net
Nelson, Tami  ISP Teacher    51547  Tamnelso@egusd.net  
Norman, Jeanne Library Staff Support 51536 jnorman@egusd.net
Osborn, Steffany
ISP Teacher 51539 sbrunell@egusd.net
Siddens, Joan Computer Tech/ISP Teacher
51546 jsiddens@egusd.net
Williams, Alan
Administrator
51500 allwilli@egusd.net

Teacher 
Teacher 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.